Santa Clara First Baptist Church

3111 Benton Street

Santa Clara, CA 95051

408-241-7635

 

Service Time

Sundays 10:30am

 

Spanish Translation Headsets Available

 

View Larger Map

Youth Staff

Our Youth Group staff is made up of dedicated leaders who work with the students during the weeknight program and teach lessons, lead worship, run games, and take the youth on events.


Jonathan Fung (Pastor)
408-813-2505
jonathan@scfbc.org

Danijela Tomic
408-802-6886
danijela@scfbc.org

Matt Stephens
408-679-2027
matt@scfbc.org

Derek Yan
derek@scfbc.org

Allison Fung
allison@scfbc.org

Dan Collins

Stacy Getz Collins
stacy@scfbc.org