Login

New Here

Next Steps

Ministries

Media

Resources

Youth Staff

Our Youth Group staff is made up of dedicated leaders who work with the students during the weeknight program and teach lessons, lead worship, run games, and take the youth on events.


Jonathan Fung (Pastor)
jonathan@scfbc.org

Danijela Tomic
danijela@scfbc.org

Allison Fung
allison@scfbc.org

Dan Collins

William Gauspohl
william@scfbc.org

Evelyn Chang
evelyn@scfbc.org

Kevin Prather
kevin@scfbc.org